Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dean Hurley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dean Hurley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenneth Thrasher

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Dean for many years and have always appreciated how hard he has worked to find the best rates and discounts for us. When we have had claims, he has always ensured that the process has proceeded smoothly. Dean is more than just an outstanding agent; he has become a genuine family friend as well!"

jackie scott-butts

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Dean-State Farm since i got my license in 1997. best service when i have concerns/questions, easy to add/remove vehicles to my policy. always pleasant experience when i go into the office. love these guys!"

Juan B Ramirez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best car Ensurance. Call and ask Ruth herman, Dean or .."

Don Wagner

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was homeless do to a fire and they have been there for me. I appreciate all there help"

Lisa Feigenbaum

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Took extra time to explain everything. Definitely highly recommend."

meredith kost

April 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dean & Ruth were so incredibly helpful when my son purchased his first vehicle. We have been with Dean and his staff for years and always appreciate their professional, personal service. Thank you. I highly recommend Dean's Agency. They are the best."

Mike Ebbers

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dean is a knowledgeable and caring broker with excellent staff people. State Farm is a great company to deal with."

McKenzie Lewis

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ruth is such a pleasure, everytime I have an issue she's my go-to. Great place and atmosphere. Highly recommend!"

Bonnie Morenus

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean Hurley's agency has been consistently professional, helpful, available and has always had very pleasant folks at the office. have nothing but good things to say about it."

Peter Lussier

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"For 20 years now,, Dean and Ruth have never failed to answer the phone and personally talk me through the changes the changing times necessitated. In these times we're living in, this old fashioned personal service says a lot for Dean's commitment to his clients."

Caron Thomas

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years in NY. But I will have to say Ruth has been the most pleasant and most knowledgeable person there. I just had moved out if state and she has been helpful even to the end. She is a great asset to the office. Thanks 😊"

Mary Sabitus

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean Hurley has been our State Farm agent for SO many years. He's handled our auto and homeowners policies and took care of my insurance needs when I worked in private practice. He's always attentive to my questions and phone calls and will make time for me when I stop by the office. He's honest and knowledgeable and is not in the business for selfish reasons. I'd recommend Dean Hurley and his staff for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of mike whelan

mike whelan

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean has been taking care of us for years: Auto and Home. Great service from Dean and the staff; Ruth always gets things done for me. Highly recommended!"

MARY JAQUIN

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent products, prices and great responsive service by Dean Hurley!"
Profile photo of Joe Burnash

Joe Burnash

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I receive excellent service from the Dean Hurley Agency. Any time I contact them they respond promptly with an answer often addressing my question to my benefit and understanding. I strongly recommend Dean and his staff for all insurance needs."

Ahmed

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in town, they are friendly, responsive and extremely knowledgeable."

Lauren Babcock

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently locked my keys in my car, literally a week ago. I called hoping they could help. The woman who answered, I believe her name was Ruth, was so awesome and amazing and I couldn't be more grateful for her!!"

Barqsdal

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my insurance with State Farm Agent Dean Hurley for almost 18yrs and he has always gone above and beyond to help with any of my insurance/investment needs or inquiries. Genuine honesty is a character trait that is hard to come by in today’s world, yet Honest is the first word that comes to mind when asked my opinion on Dean and staff. If he can’t provide you better than what you already have he won’t waste your time trying to sell you something you didn’t ask for."

Bob

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, responsive, and saved me money!"

Caleb Irvine

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dean is an excellent insurance agent and Ruth and Melissa are great too 👍"

Denton Weston

March 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service very personal"

CM DiRienzo

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly every time I call."